All Events Filter: 

Event Title Date - Time Venue Sort Info
Mummenschanz: “you & me”
  • Thu Sep 22, 2016• 7:00pm
Peppa Pig’s Big Splash LIVE!
  • Sat Sep 24, 2016• 5:00pm
Russian Grand Ballet
presents Swan Lake
  • Sat Sep 24, 2016• 7:00pm
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company:
Shakespeare’s Romeo & Juliet
  • Sat Oct 1, 2016• 1:00pm
Masters of Illusion -
Believe the Impossible!
  • Sun Oct 2, 2016• 7:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic:
In the Tradition
  • Sat Oct 8, 2016• 8:00pm
Matinees & Music:
The Corvettes Doo Wop Revue
  • Thu Oct 13, 2016• 2:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Wagner's Tristan und Isolde
  • Sat Oct 15, 2016• 1:00pm
BROWN BEAR, BROWN BEAR
AND OTHER TREASURED STORIES
  • Tue Oct 18, 2016• 10:30am
BROWN BEAR, BROWN BEAR
AND OTHER TREASURED STORIES
  • Wed Oct 19, 2016• 10:00am
 • 12:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Mozart's Don Giovanni
  • Sat Oct 22, 2016• 1:00pm
The Havana Cuba All-Stars
  • Sun Oct 23, 2016• 7:00pm
The Capitol Steps
  • Sun Nov 6, 2016• 7:00pm
Jazzed Up
  • Thu Nov 10, 2016• 11:00am
Alton Brown Live:
Eat Your Science
  • Thu Nov 17, 2016• 8:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic:
The Immigrant Experience
  • Sat Nov 19, 2016• 8:00pm
BIG HEAD BLUES CLUB FEATURING
BIG HEAD TODD & THE MONSTERS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS
  • Sun Nov 20, 2016• 7:00pm
Norah Jones
  • Mon Nov 28, 2016• 8:00pm
America
  • Sat Dec 3, 2016• 8:00pm
The Nutcracker
  • Thu Dec 8, 2016• 12:00pm
  • Fri Dec 9, 2016• 9:45am
 • 12:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic:
Handel's Messiah
  • Sat Dec 17, 2016• 2:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's Nabucco
  • Sat Jan 7, 2017• 1:00pm
Moon Mouse - A Space Odyssey
  • Tue Jan 17, 2017• 10:30am
Moon Mouse - A Space Odyssey
  • Wed Jan 18, 2017• 10:00am
 • 12:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Gounod's Romeo et Juliette
  • Sat Jan 21, 2017• 1:00pm
Lights! Camera! Math!
  • Wed Feb 8, 2017• 10:30am
Lights! Camera! Math!
  • Thu Feb 9, 2017• 10:00am
 • 12:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Saariaho's L'Amour de Loin
  • Sat Feb 11, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Dvorak's Rusalka
  • Sat Feb 25, 2017• 1:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic:
Cliburn Silver
  • Sat Mar 11, 2017• 8:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's La Traviata
  • Sat Mar 18, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's La Traviata
  • Sat Mar 18, 2017• 1:00pm
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Live
  • Fri Mar 24, 2017• 10:00am
 • 12:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Mozart's Idomeneo
  • Sat Mar 25, 2017• 1:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic:
21st Century Giants
  • Sat Apr 8, 2017• 8:00pm
Young People’s Concert
Classical Evolution
  • Wed Apr 19, 2017• 10:00am
 • 11:45am
Young People’s Concert
Classical Evolution
  • Thu Apr 20, 2017• 10:30am
The Met: Live in HDTchaikovsky's Eugene Onegin
  • Sat Apr 22, 2017• 1:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic:
The Ninth
  • Sat Apr 29, 2017• 8:00pm
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
  • Thu May 11, 2017• 10:30am
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
  • Fri May 12, 2017• 10:00am
 • 12:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Strauss' Der Rosenkavalier
  • Sat May 13, 2017• 12:30pm
View Past Seasons >>