All Events Filter: 

Event Title Date - Time Venue Sort Info
Jeff Beck
  • Tue Apr 21, 2015• 8:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana - Leoncavallo's Pagliacci
  • Sat Apr 25, 2015• 12:30pm
Music at Marist presents
Harmony on the Hudson
  • Sat Apr 25, 2015• 7:00pm
  • Sun Apr 26, 2015• 3:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Brahms Requiem
  • Sat May 2, 2015• 8:00pm
An Acoustic Evening with
Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
  • Sun May 3, 2015• 7:00pm
Lifeboat (based on a true story)
Catherine Wheels Theatre Company
(Edinburgh, Scotland)
  • Wed May 13, 2015• 10:30am
Bardavon Gala 2015:
An Evening with Bernadette Peters
  • Sun May 17, 2015• 7:00pm
Hip Hop Theater
  • Thu May 21, 2015• 7:00pm
Mid-Hudson Performing Arts Group/
Poughkeepsie City Ballet present
The Sleeping Beauty
  • Sat Jun 6, 2015• 2:00pm
 • 6:30pm
Bill Maher
  • Sat Jun 6, 2015• 8:00pm
Saugerties Ballet Center presents
2015 Dance Presentation
  • Sat Jun 13, 2015• 2:00pm
Melissa Etheridge
This is M.E. Solo
  • Sun Jun 14, 2015• 7:00pm
Circus Goes Green
  • Thu Jun 18, 2015• 7:00pm
Jonny Lang & Kenny Wayne Shepherd
  • Sun Jun 21, 2015• 7:00pm
Chris Botti
  • Thu Jun 25, 2015• 8:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
This Land
  • Sat Oct 17, 2015• 8:00pm
ORQUESTA BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB
ÔÇťADIOS TOUR"
  • Fri Oct 30, 2015• 8:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
A Toast to WMHT
  • Sat Nov 21, 2015• 8:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Handel's Messiah
  • Sat Dec 19, 2015• 2:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Aurora Borealis
  • Sat Mar 19, 2016• 8:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Bernstein's Kaddish
  • Sat Apr 16, 2016• 8:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Fantastique!
  • Sat May 14, 2016• 8:00pm
View Past Seasons >>