Met Live Events Filter: 

Event Title Date - Time Venue Sort Info
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's Macbeth
  • Sat Oct 11, 2014• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Mozart's Le Nozze Di Figaro
  • Sat Oct 18, 2014• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Bizet's Carmen
  • Sat Nov 1, 2014• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Rossini's II Barbiere di Siviglia
  • Sat Nov 22, 2014• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Lehar's The Merry Widow
  • Sat Jan 17, 2015• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Offenbach's Les Contes D'Hoffmann
  • Sat Jan 31, 2015• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Tchaikovsky's Iolanta - Bartok's Duke Bluebeard's Castle
  • Sat Feb 14, 2015• 12:30pm
The Met: Live in HD
Wagner's Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
  • Sat Feb 28, 2015• 12:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Rossini's La Donna Del Lago
  • Sat Mar 14, 2015• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana - Leoncavallo's Pagliacci
  • Sat Apr 25, 2015• 12:30pm
View Past Seasons >>