Met Live Events Filter: 

Event Title Date - Time Venue Sort Info
The Met: Live in HD
Wagner's Tristan und Isolde
  • Sat Oct 15, 2016• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Mozart's Don Giovanni
  • Sat Oct 22, 2016• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's Nabucco
  • Sat Jan 7, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Gounod's Romeo et Juliette
  • Sat Jan 21, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Saariaho's L'Amour de Loun
  • Sat Feb 11, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Dvorak's Rusalka
  • Sat Feb 25, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's La Traviata
  • Sat Mar 18, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's La Traviata
  • Sat Mar 18, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Mozart's Idomeneo
  • Sat Mar 25, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Tchaikovsky's Eugene Onegin
  • Sat Apr 22, 2017• 1:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Strauss' Der Rosenkavalier
  • Sat May 13, 2017• 12:30pm
View Past Seasons >>