Past Events Filter: 

Event Title Date - Time Venue Sort Info
Natalie Merchant
  • Thu Jul 3, 2014• 8:00pm
Pete Seeger Memorial
  • Fri Jul 18, 2014• 7:00pm
Kenny Rogers & HVP at Bethel Woods
  • Sat Jul 26, 2014• 8:00pm
PianoSummer Gala with HVP
  • Fri Aug 1, 2014• 8:00pm
Josh Groban & HVP at Bethel Woods
  • Sat Aug 23, 2014• 8:00pm
Charlie Daniels Band
at HITS-ON-THE-HUDSON
  • Sun Sep 7, 2014• 5:00pm
CMP presents
Reel Expressions FilmFest
  • Sat Sep 27, 2014• 5:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Mahler's 5th
  • Sun Oct 5, 2014• 3:00pm
Fahrenheit 451 (1966)
  • Fri Oct 10, 2014• 7:30pm
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's Macbeth
  • Sat Oct 11, 2014• 1:00pm
David Sedaris
  • Sat Oct 11, 2014• 8:00pm
Kathleen Madigan
  • Sun Oct 12, 2014• 7:00pm
Stella Queen of the Snow
By Marie Louise Gay
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia
  • Tue Oct 14, 2014• 10:00am
Stella Queen of the Snow
By Marie Louise Gay
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia
  • Wed Oct 15, 2014• 10:00am
 • 12:00pm
Matinees & Music:
The Corvettes Doo Wop Revue
  • Thu Oct 16, 2014• 2:00pm
The Met: Live in HD
Mozart's Le Nozze Di Figaro
  • Sat Oct 18, 2014• 1:00pm
Rosanne Cash Band
  • Sat Oct 18, 2014• 8:00pm
View Past Seasons >>