UPAC Events Filter: 

Event Title Date - Time Venue Sort Info
PianoSummer Gala with HVP
  • Fri Aug 1, 2014• 8:00pm
Josh Groban & HVP at Bethel Woods
  • Sat Aug 23, 2014• 8:00pm
Charlie Daniels Band
at HITS-ON-THE-HUDSON
  • Sun Sep 7, 2014• 5:00pm
Kathleen Madigan
  • Sun Oct 12, 2014• 7:00pm
Stella Queen of the Snow
By Marie Louise Gay
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia
  • Tue Oct 14, 2014• 10:00am
The Met: Live in HD
Mozart's Le Nozze Di Figaro
  • Sat Oct 18, 2014• 1:00pm
ZZ Top
  • Sun Oct 19, 2014• 7:00pm
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Handel's Messiah
  • Sat Dec 20, 2014• 2:00pm
Spot
By Eric Hill
Theatre Terra (Netherlands)
  • Tue Mar 10, 2015• 10:30am
The Met: Live in HD
Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana - Leoncavallo's Pagliacci
  • Sat Apr 25, 2015• 12:30pm
View Past Seasons >>