2014-2015 Season

Natalie Merchant Thursday July 3 2014 at 8:00 pm - UPAC
Pete Seeger Memorial Friday July 18 2014 at 7:00 pm - BARDAVON
Kenny Rogers & HVP at Bethel Woods Saturday July 26 2014 at 8:00 pm - OTHER
PianoSummer Gala with HVP Friday August 1 2014 at 8:00 pm - OTHER
Josh Groban & HVP at Bethel Woods Saturday August 23 2014 at 8:00 pm - OTHER
Charlie Daniels Band
at HITS-ON-THE-HUDSON
Sunday September 7 2014 at 5:00 pm - OTHER
CMP presents
Reel Expressions FilmFest
Saturday September 27 2014 at 5:00 pm - BARDAVON
Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Mahler's 5th
Sunday October 5 2014 at 3:00 pm - BARDAVON
Fahrenheit 451 (1966) Friday October 10 2014 at 7:30 pm - BARDAVON
The Met: Live in HD
Verdi's Macbeth
Saturday October 11 2014 at 1:00 pm - BARDAVON
Switch Season:
 

COMING SOON