Streaming Events

LIVE FROM IRELAND
WE BANJO 3
Saturday, March 13 at 05:00 pm - Live Stream
HVP 48TH STRING COMPETITION In Loving Memory of Randall Craig Fleischer 1958-2020 Sunday, March 14 at 03:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Frida: Viva La Vida Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema Wednesday, March 17 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
Rhapsody in Black NOW thru March 31st by reservation // Recommended for high school and above Wednesday, March 31 at 09:00 am - Virtual - must have reservation click below
War Horse Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema Wednesday, March 31 at 01:00 pm - Live Stream
Kinky Boots
The Musical
Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema Wednesday, April 14 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
Secret Impressionists Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema Wednesday, April 28 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
42nd Street
The Musical
Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema Wednesday, May 12 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
Hermitage
The Power Of Art
Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema Wednesday, May 26 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
Carole King’s Tapestry An Anniversary Tribute - streaming on YouTube Wednesday, February 10 2021 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Van Morrison’s Moondance An Anniversary Tribute - streaming on YouTube Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Envision Kingston Streaming on YouTube Saturday, January 02 2021 at 07:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Lucinda Williams
Lu’s Jukebox
It's Only Rock and Roll: A Tribute to the Rolling Stones Thursday, December 31 2020 at 08:00 pm - Live Stream
The Nutcracker Presented by the New Paltz Ballet Theatre thru 1/1 streaming on YouTube Thursday, December 24 2020 at 07:00 pm - thru 1/1 streaming on YouTube
Handel’s Messiah: a free virtual event thru 3/1 Streaming on YouTube Saturday, December 19 2020 at 02:00 pm - thru 3/1 Streaming on YouTube
Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy’s Celtic Family Christmas
at home
Saturday, December 12 2020 at 08:00 pm - Streaming event
A Christmas Carol Presented by Ulster Ballet Company thru 1/1 on YouTube Sunday, December 06 2020 at 03:00 pm - thru Jan. 1 Streaming on YouTube
The Velvet Underground’s Loaded
50th ANNIVERSARY TRIBUTE
Streaming on YouTube Sunday, November 15 2020 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
NYTOS Presents
Ian Fraser
On the Wurlitzer Organ Friday, November 06 2020 at 08:00 pm - Virtual Concert
SUGAR SKULL! Monday, November 02 2020 at 09:00 am - Virtual - to Nov.13 must have reservation click below
Grateful Dead’s American Beauty
50th ANNIVERSARY TRIBUTE
Streaming on YouTube Sunday, November 01 2020 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Randy Fleischer:
A Life in Music
A Memorial Tribute Sunday, October 25 2020 at 07:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Hudson Valley Philharmonic Celebrates the Big Read Saturday, October 24 2020 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Bob Dylan’s Highway 61 Revisited
55th ANNIVERSARY TRIBUTE
Sunday, August 30 2020 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
HVP Virtual Concert Hall #1 Saturday, July 18 2020 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube

COMING IN 2021

STOMP
April 6, 2021
UPAC
Brit Floyd World Tour 2021
August 29, 2021
UPAC
The Mavericks
December 18, 2021
UPAC
- Sign up to receive email updates -

Follow Us On YouTube

Become A Member