Community Events

Virtual Step Afrika! Monday January 31, 2022 – Friday, February 18, 2022 Monday, January 31 at 09:00 am - Virtual
Rhapsody in Black (virtual) Recommended for high school and above Tuesday, February 01 at 10:00 am - Virtual - must have reservation click below
Philippe Petit: Open Practice (virtual) Recommended for grades 3 - 12 Wednesday, February 02 at 10:00 am - Virtual
Layer the Walls (virtual) Recommended for grades 3 - 9 Monday, March 14 at 09:00 am - Virtual - must have reservation
Amor Towles Presented by the Poughkeepsie Public Library District Saturday, March 19 at 02:30 pm - Bardavon

Previous Streaming Events

HVP Virtual Concert Hall #4 A Journey through Covid featuring Yalin Chi - Piano Saturday, July 31 2021 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
HVP Virtual Concert Hall #3 Saturday, July 10 2021 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Hermitage
The Power Of Art
Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema thru June 1st Wednesday, May 26 2021 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
42nd Street
The Musical
Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema Wednesday, May 12 2021 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
Secret Impressionists Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema Wednesday, April 28 2021 at 01:00 pm - thru May 4
La Bohème Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema - now thru 4/27 Wednesday, April 21 2021 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
Kinky Boots
The Musical
Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema - now thru 4/20 Tuesday, April 20 2021 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema
HVP Virtual Concert Hall #2 Saturday, April 17 2021 at 08:00 pm - Streaming on YouTube
Layer the Walls (virtual) Available April 15 thru May 28 Thursday, April 15 2021 at 10:00 am - Virtual - must have reservation
Madama Butterfly Bardavon Presents Virtual Cinema - now thru 4/13 Tuesday, April 13 2021 at 01:00 pm - Virtual Cinema